I just have to say this ..

When I'm nervous I have this thing, yeah, I talk too much. Sometimes I just can't shut the hell up. It's like I need to tell someone, anyone who'll listen and that's where I seem to mess up.

Yeah, I forget about the consequences.. for a minute there I lose my senses. And in the heat of the moment my mouth starts going the words start flowing.....

But I never meant to hurt you. I know it's time that I learned to treat the people I love like I wanna be loved. This is a lesson learned. I hate that I let you down and I feel so bad about it. I guess karma comes back around because now I'm the one that's hurting. And I hate that I made you think that the trust we had is broken. So don't tell me you can't forgive me .. because nobody's perfect!

If I could turn back the hands of time I swear I never would've crossed that line. I should of kept it between us. But no, I went and told the whole world how I feel. So I sit and I realize with these tears falling from my eyes, I gotta change if I wanna keep you forever. I promise that I'm gonna try!

I'm not a saint, no not at all. And what I did, thet wasn't cool. But I swear that I'll never do that again to you,

I hate that I let you down and I feel so bad about it. I guess karma comes back around because now I'm the one that's hurting. And I hate that I made you think that the trust we had is broken. So don't tell me you can't forgive me .. because nobody's perfect! I'm not perfect..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0